Do your nails

A very good way to unwind is doing my nails. It takes time, precision and
sometimes a good friend and a glass of bubbles 🙂
I use one color, multiple colors and even stickers to be creative with my
nails. The only downside, I can get irritated because I don’t have that much
patience when it comes to the nail polish drying.

A old neighbour once said, people can make you feel bad and you
can make yourself feel bad, but nobody can take away your nail
polish moments and never stop. The moment you stop doing your nails,
get help… Well somehow he’s right, because the moment I stop doing
my nails, I don’t care about myself and the way I look..depression’s on
it’s way.

Leave a Reply

